What’s in the crate? Episode 99


  1. Barbara Tucker – Beautiful People (C.J.’s Dub)
  2. Cajmere – Percolator (Jamie Jones Vault Mix)
  3. Voices of Life – The Word Is Love (Silk’s Anthem of Life)
  4. Uffie, Pharrell Williams – ADD SUV (Armand Van Helden Club Remix)
  5. Daft Punk – Revolution 909 (Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez Remix)
  6. Kenny Dope, Josh Milan – Be Your Freak (Kenny Dope o’gutta Mix)
  7. Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
  8. Kylie Minogue – Love at First Sight (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)
  9. Crookers, Baxter – Innocent (Kai Alce DISTINCTIVE Groove Dub)
  10. Basement Jaxx – Get Me Off (Superchumbo Mix)
  11. Depeche Mode – Never Let Me Down Again (Eric Prydz Remix)

Similar Posts